That's how it goes...

So I sat in my room, listening to the 29th chapter on My space... and thought, hey I should blog on English!

Then I wrote one line, and then thought, I 'av absolutely nothing to say...!


Well, anywho... *trying to think of anything to say* The 29th Chapter is this band... I went to see 'em on Jesusrock - 07. They're really good. Playing like hiphop/rap. I've, since I got a My space, connected 'em there.

Another good band I saw when I was on Jesusrock is Manic Drive, I even bought their T-shirt, Sarah Kelly sings really well to. She was this super energetic girl...

Why am I telling you this?

Geez... I wonder how many people reads my blog. Can't be alot.

I wonder if I 'av a fever..

I wonder if it's annoying when I shorten words like "have" :P


Maybe I should stop, and write in proper good English so that You easely can understand what I'm saying.
But since I 'av nothing important to say, that seems unnecessary. ;)



If I am a star
I want you to be the heaven
to hold me up forever

Well that's it people! That was my English-blog-moment!

Easy come easy go.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0