Things you don't want to experience

... but you have to anyway.


- The first day at school.
- The first shot from a nurse.
- Your first pet dying.
- Your mum and dad arguing.
- Heart break.
- Death.


Aweful things, that probably everybody fears. And yet, we all have to go through with them. It sucks. It really does.
I hate it. Every second. I hate the tears, I hate the fear, I hate the not-knowing-how-to-react-feeling, the loneliness, the long wait before it even happens. And I hate the way it changes people. No one can feel the same after experience anyone of these things. It changes you, and it makes you think, react and feel different. Maybe not in the long run, but therefore it's the weeks nearest that hurts the most.

I have nothing else to say, either that I'm damn sorry, and I wish that at least the tears would stop coming. 'Cause it bloody sucks.


My grandmother died tonight
and the tears just won't stop coming.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0