*Rubrik*

It's eating me up from inside
I belive I'm going to die
The smell of a burning rose
is reaching the tip of my nose
Right before it has eaten its way out
I can feel the burning pain on my cheek
A peddle fron the rose has landed without a creek




Whats it like founding someone
who loves you all nignt long?
Whats it like to hear your heart song
everytime he's among?
Is it great this feeling
so appealing?
My heart says 'grab it! '
but my head screams 'don't give a shit! '
excuse my language, but thats me
I'm a bitch!


Asså, den där blev bara sjuk :S


When you talk
I walk
When you think
I drink
When I'm a fool
you keep cool.

What did I do to deserve you?
My love was bigger than I knew
Now you are lost
When I needed you the most

What have you done now


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0