It's sad... sad it is.

The way I feel I mean. And it's a bit funny too...
The way I feel.
My heart aches, and my throat is sore.
But I have no cold.
Neither the flu is bothering me.
No, this is a pain much deeper inside.

Think about the thing closest to your heart...
Now, imagine that it goes away.
Wouldn't you miss it?
It would be like a hole of darkness right beside your heart.
And you would desperately try to fill it up.
Hurry, before anyone sees it.

You are in the biggest need of comfort
When you suddenly realize,
No one is there to give it to you
Cause, the one who use to,
is now the one causing you the actual pain.

Come to realize this, the hole beside your heart will only keep growing
for there is no one there to fill it up.
And this my friend, might be the most painful feeling you will ever experience.
The feeling of loneliness.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0